Wake Up World

New day, new song – Music to get your day started

What all the fuss is about

When you are in a  horrible mood it seems like you will feel that way forever.  But as you know, listening to one great song, one awesome beat, one special time remembered, can completely turn your day around.  So, why not start your day in the right direction?

Wake Up World is a site designed for people who like to listen to music while they get their day started.  The concept is simple. New day, new song, eclectic mix.  Hear an old favorite or get exposed to something new.  Songs will be added daily by 3 AM Mountain time (2 AM West Coast Time, 5 AM East Coast Time).  Recommendations are gladly accepted in the comments section.

Thanks for listening

Advertisements

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: